Kings Of Leon’s ‘Come Around Sun’ Now In Stores

Just over a month after the release of the debut single, ‘Radioactive’, Kings Of Leon’s latest LP release is available in stores worldwide as of today. The album received a weighted average of 64%, which indicates ‘generally favourable reviews’ on review aggregator website Metacritic. This is the bands second lowest scoring album so far, behind its predecessor ‘Only By The Night’. The album, which was recorded in New York, was produced by Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King, who also produced ‘Only By The Night’

1. “The End” 4:24
2. “Radioactive” 3:26
3. “Pyro” 4:10
4. “Mary” 3:25
5. “The Face” 3:28
6. “The Immortals” 3:28
7. “Back Down South” 4:01
8. “Beach Side” 2:50
9. “No Money” 3:05
10. “Pony Up” 3:04
11. “Birthday” 3:15
12. “Mi Amigo” 4:06
13. “Pickup Truck” 4:44

…iTunes deluxe edition:
14. “Celebration” 5:12
15. “Radioactive” (remix) (feat. West Angeles Mass Choir) 3:33
16. “Closer” (Presets remix) 4:52
17. “Radioactive” (music video)
18. “Making of Radioactive” (video)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s