Chase and Status – No More Idols (track listing)

With it’s predecessor ‘More Than Alot’ being a tough act to follow, Chase and Status’s upcoming album ‘No More Idols’ is looking like its going to take the spotlight, rather than become a disappointing follow up. You’ve already heard “End Credits” featuring Plan B, “Let You Go” featuring Mali, “Hypest Hype” featuring Tempa T and the latest single “Blind Faith” featuring Liam Bailey, and the track list suggest that their is much in store. You’ll have to wait until the 31st of January to get your hands on it and Chase and Status are set to tour in support of the album in March. Get tour info here.

Track Listing.
1. No Problem
2. Fire In Your Eyes (f/ Maverick Sabre)
3. Let You Go (f/ Mali)
4. Blind Faith (f/ Liam Bailey)
5. Fool Yourself (f/ Plan B.)
6. Hypest Hype (f/ Tempa T)
7. Hitz (f/ Tinie Tempah)
8. Heavy (f/ Dizzee Rascal)
9. Brixton Briefcase (f/ Cee-Lo Green)
10. Hocus Pocus
11. Flashing Lights (f/ Sub Focus)
12. Embrace (f/ White Lies)
13. Time – (f/ Delilah & Plan B)
14. Midnight Caller (f/ Clare Maguire)
15. End Credits (f/ Plan B)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s