Event: Countdown 2010 (UK’s Best NYE Party) @ Rock City, Stealth & Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Urrmmmm… check the line-up. Reel off the names from the list. Now ask yourself, “Do I want to miss that?”. I already know the answer to that question, you know the answer to that question. Stop ‘fannying’ around (as my dad would say) and start planning your new years night out!

If my ‘to the point’, ‘ask yourself’ kinda mind games didn’t work on you then let me try to convince you in a different manor… First of all check the line-up. Reel off the names from the list. Now ask yourself… Shit! Sorry I couldn’t help myself. But seriously I don’t need to say much and you don’t need to think much. The line-up and the spectacle it embeds in your mind of you present at these proceedings is by far enough persuasion.

Buy tickets here. (Early birds – Sold Out / Standard Ticket – £30)

If you don’t live in Nottingham, go get the train today, in case you get snowed in tomorrow! Otherwise… sucks to be you.

This entry was posted in Gigs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

