Download: UKF Drum & Bass 2010 (Album Megamix) Drum & Bass Compilation Album

When UKF Dubstep released their compilation album, it was a smash hit, topping all sorts of charts and including some serious dubstep tracks. As far as I know, it was a huge success for the UKF team. Today it looks as though they are planning on repeating that success with the released of a UKF Drum & Bass compilation album of the same calibre (I hope). If you are a fan on Drum & Bass, I think it’s safe to say you will enjoy this one. Check out the promo flick below.

Available now on iTunes for £4.49:
Album Tracklist:
1. Netsky – Memory Lane
2. Nero – Electron
3. Delta Heavy – Space Time
4. Camo & Krooked – Climax
5. Netsky – ‘I Refuse’ (Shock One Remix)
6. The Prototypes – Cascade
7. Mattix & Futile – ‘Rising Up’
8. Sigma – Front To Back (Original Sin Remix)
9. Friction vs Camo & Krooked (feat. MC dynamite) – Stand Up
10. Funkstar De Luxe – ‘Do You Feel’ (Metrik Remix)
11. Fred V – ‘Catch You’
12. Blame – ‘On My Own’ (D&B Mix)
13. L.A.O.S – Fire On Water
14. B-Complex – Beautiful Lies VIP
15. Crystal Fighters – In The Summer (Brookes Brothers Remix)
16. Shock One – Polygon (Dirtyphonics Remix)
+ Bonus Continuous Mix

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s