Best Coast & Wavves Limited Edition “Summer is Forever” 7″ Single

Best Coast & Wavves announce a limited edition single that will be released only in conjuction with their joint tour, which is also titled “Summer is Forever”. The sun, sand, sea and weed loving couple, who are set to kick off their tour together later this month, will each contribute a new track for the 7″ which is to be released via Mexican Summer. Their will be a digital release also that will contain a previously released track from each band and also a track from their supporting tour act No Joy.

Summer Is Forever 7″ track listing:

01 Best Coast: “When You Wake Up”
02 Wavves: “Stained Glass (Won’t You Let Me Into Yr Heart)”
03 Best Coast: “Crazy For You” (Digital Release Only)
04 Wavves: “King of the Beach” (Digital Release Only)
05 No Joy: “Hawaii” (Digital Release Only)

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s