Listen/Download: Thee Ludds – “I Told You I Would”

Here is a tune from punk/garage band Thee Ludds. With their 60’s psych pop driven sound and organ section, which give their sound a extra dimension, these guys offer some ‘rough round the edges’ and energetic songs. I can imagine being at their show clapping my hands, stomping my feet and bobbing my head… all of the latter in a rather energetic manner. They are from Leicester, which is cool. Maybe I could make one of their shows? Check ’em.

Thee Ludds – “I Told You I Would”

You can grab their debut 7″ here

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

