Listen/Download: Sleigh Bells – “Tell Em” (Diplo Remix)

Sometimes it takes seeing a band live before you actually get into them and the other day I just so happened to find myself watching Sleigh Bells live on BBC’s In New Music We Trust and as a result, I began to appreciate Sleigh Bells’ infectiously energetic sound a whole lot more. Since then I’ve taken note of anything Sleigh Bells related and today I took the time out to check out their tune “Tell Em”, remixed by Diplo and as I stand here in my floral shorts and surf board in hand, I can safely say that the track is pretty gnarly! (Well, I’m not really wearing floral shorts or holding a surf board, nor am I standing! But the track still remains pretty gnarly!) Check it

Download

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

