Listen: Gil Scott-Heron x Jamie xx – “My Cloud”

I don’t know whether the album has leaked and some guy has taken the liberty of posting every track on youtube or… Well, that is exactly what’s happened here. Check out a new track from Jamie xx’s reworking of Gil Scott-Heron’s “Im New Here” below. I’d feel dirty and cheap if I were to give you a link the videos, I feel dirty and cheap even posting this in the first place, but God gave you a search bar… use it.

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

