Two Bicycles – The Ocean LP

The new Two Bicycles record is one of the most personal records I’ve made to date. Even though there aren’t any vocals on the record, I feel that I’ve expressed myself more clearly than I have on any other release I’ve done.

Two Bicycles has announced the release of The Ocean LP. You can listen to previously released tracks “I’m Not Afraid To Wait For You” & “Lonely At Sea” here, and a new track entitled “Moon Colours” below [courtesy of…]. The Ocean will be released on cassette via Crash Symbols and as a digital download via Bandcamp.

1. The Ocean (Part One)
2. Sunset
3. Swim In The Moonlight
4. Moon Colours
5. I’m Not Afraid To Wait For You
6. Visions
7. Quiet Danger
8. I Always Feel Like I’m Being Followed
9. Exiled
10. Alone At Sea
11. The Ocean (Part Two)

Two Bicycles – Moon Colours


…Also, check out this Two Bicycles feature in a short flick by Panaframe

This entry was posted in MP3 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s